Juris Mitenbergs

Jury member

Juris Mitenbergs is one of the leading architects of his generation, who is recognized both in Latvia and abroad.

Marcus Fairs

Jury member

Marcus Fairs is the founder and editor of Dezeen, one of the most influential and popular web resources in the world of design.

Sasha Lakic

Jury member

Sasha Lakich is one of the few world-renowned designers whose works are not limited to … Learn more

Fabrice Berrux

Jury member

A graduate of the National Art School of Arts in Dijon, he founded the design studio 18 Août… Learn more


Victor Kudin

Jury chairman, Kyiv

Caricaturist, architect, lecturer, photographer, painter.
Graduated from the faculty of Kyiv Institute of more

Yulian Chaplinskyy

Jury member, Lviv

• In 2006 Yulian Chaplinskyy, the founder of CHAPLINSKYY & Associates, was included into the rating of TOP 100 architects more

Vasilyeva Kateryna

Expert. Kyiv

Architect. Founder and art director of architectural bureau “Vasilyeva & K”. Winner and nominee of interior design competitions.

Artem Levytyn

Jury member, Kharkiv

Member of Designers Union of Ukraine.
In 1981 finished Abramtsev Higher Arts and Crafts College (class of Vesnin). more

Andriy Bezchastnov

Jury chairman, Odessa

One of the continuators of the dynasty Gaydukov-Bezchastnykh, is capable of a creative architect .. more